Kontakt oss

BESØKSADRESS​E

Sverresgate 9, 3916 Porsgrunn

POSTADRESSE

Postboks 49, 3901 Porsgrunn

EPOST

post@norskforstehjelpservice.no

RING OSS

48265048

Send oss en melding

Våre ansatte

Jan Roger Barth

Daglig leder – Instruktør

482 65 048

Jan@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Rune Mogen

Instruktør

994 17 000

rune@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Terje Barth

Instruktør

466 82 638

terje@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Kjersti  Helene Gunleiksrud

Instruktør

971 02 996

kjersti@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Svein Otto Forsberg

Key Account Manager

941 51 705

svein@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Idar Hansen

Key Account Manager

966 22 211

idar@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Morten Lysebo

Instruktør

982 87 331

morten@norskforstehjelpservice.no

Freddy Klemetsen

Instruktør

932 15 102

freddy@norskforstehjelpservice.no